Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Tue Dec 12 10:05 am
Tue Dec 12 11:20 am
Tue Dec 12 11:30 am
Tue Dec 12 12:05 pm
Tue Dec 12 12:40 pm
Tue Dec 12 1:55 pm
Tue Dec 12 2:00 pm
Tue Dec 12 2:20 pm
Tue Dec 12 2:50 pm
Tue Dec 12 4:25 pm
Tue Dec 12 4:25 pm
Tue Dec 12 4:25 pm
Tue Dec 12 5:00 pm
Tue Dec 12 6:55 pm
Tue Dec 12 7:10 pm
Tue Dec 12 7:30 pm
Tue Dec 12 8:00 pm
Tue Dec 12 9:00 pm
Tue Dec 12 9:05 pm
Tue Dec 12 9:30 pm
Tue Dec 12 9:45 pm
Tue Dec 12 9:55 pm
Wed Dec 13 10:00 am
Wed Dec 13 11:25 am
Wed Dec 13 12:05 pm
Wed Dec 13 12:50 pm
Wed Dec 13 1:00 pm
Wed Dec 13 1:20 pm
Wed Dec 13 2:20 pm
Wed Dec 13 2:50 pm
Wed Dec 13 3:20 pm
Wed Dec 13 4:25 pm
Wed Dec 13 5:00 pm
Wed Dec 13 5:30 pm
Wed Dec 13 5:44 pm
Wed Dec 13 7:10 pm
Wed Dec 13 7:45 pm
Wed Dec 13 8:00 pm
Wed Dec 13 8:00 pm
Wed Dec 13 8:30 pm
Wed Dec 13 9:00 pm
Wed Dec 13 9:15 pm
Wed Dec 13 9:30 pm
Wed Dec 13 9:45 pm
Thu Dec 14 10:05 am
Thu Dec 14 10:10 am
Thu Dec 14 10:10 am
Thu Dec 14 10:45 am
Thu Dec 14 12:10 pm
Thu Dec 14 12:10 pm
Thu Dec 14 1:30 pm
Thu Dec 14 2:20 pm
Thu Dec 14 2:30 pm
Thu Dec 14 2:35 pm
Thu Dec 14 4:15 pm
Thu Dec 14 4:45 pm
Thu Dec 14 5:00 pm
Thu Dec 14 5:30 pm
Thu Dec 14 7:00 pm
Thu Dec 14 7:15 pm
Thu Dec 14 7:45 pm
Thu Dec 14 8:00 pm
Thu Dec 14 8:30 pm
Thu Dec 14 9:00 pm
Thu Dec 14 9:00 pm
Thu Dec 14 9:30 pm
Thu Dec 14 10:15 pm
Fri Dec 15 10:05 am
Fri Dec 15 10:45 am
Fri Dec 15 11:20 am
Fri Dec 15 11:35 am
Fri Dec 15 12:10 pm
Fri Dec 15 1:30 pm
Fri Dec 15 1:45 pm
Fri Dec 15 2:20 pm
Fri Dec 15 2:30 pm
Fri Dec 15 4:15 pm
Fri Dec 15 4:15 pm
Fri Dec 15 4:45 pm
Fri Dec 15 5:30 pm
Fri Dec 15 6:45 pm
Fri Dec 15 7:00 pm
Fri Dec 15 7:15 pm
Fri Dec 15 8:30 pm
Fri Dec 15 9:00 pm
Fri Dec 15 9:15 pm
Fri Dec 15 9:30 pm
Fri Dec 15 11:25 pm
Fri Dec 15 11:45 pm
Fri Dec 15 11:45 pm
Fri Dec 15 11:50 pm
Sat Dec 16 12:05 pm
Sat Dec 16 12:05 pm
Sat Dec 16 12:10 pm
Sat Dec 16 12:30 pm
Sat Dec 16 2:30 pm
Sat Dec 16 2:30 pm
Sat Dec 16 2:40 pm
Sat Dec 16 3:00 pm
Sat Dec 16 4:45 pm
Sat Dec 16 5:00 pm
Sat Dec 16 5:00 pm
Sat Dec 16 5:30 pm
Sat Dec 16 6:50 pm
Sat Dec 16 7:30 pm
Sat Dec 16 7:45 pm
Sat Dec 16 8:30 pm
Sat Dec 16 9:00 pm
Sat Dec 16 9:40 pm
Sat Dec 16 10:15 pm
Sat Dec 16 11:25 pm
Sat Dec 16 11:45 pm
Sat Dec 16 12:05 am
Sun Dec 17 12:05 pm
Sun Dec 17 12:05 pm
Sun Dec 17 12:30 pm
Sun Dec 17 2:05 pm
Sun Dec 17 2:15 pm
Sun Dec 17 2:30 pm
Sun Dec 17 3:30 pm
Sun Dec 17 4:15 pm
Sun Dec 17 4:45 pm
Sun Dec 17 5:30 pm
Sun Dec 17 6:45 pm
Sun Dec 17 7:00 pm
Sun Dec 17 7:15 pm
Sun Dec 17 8:30 pm
Sun Dec 17 9:00 pm
Sun Dec 17 9:15 pm
Sun Dec 17 9:30 pm
Mon Dec 18 10:05 am
Mon Dec 18 10:45 am
Mon Dec 18 11:20 am
Mon Dec 18 11:35 am
Mon Dec 18 12:10 pm
Mon Dec 18 1:30 pm
Mon Dec 18 1:45 pm
Mon Dec 18 2:20 pm
Mon Dec 18 2:30 pm
Mon Dec 18 4:15 pm
Mon Dec 18 4:15 pm
Mon Dec 18 4:45 pm
Mon Dec 18 5:30 pm
Mon Dec 18 6:45 pm
Mon Dec 18 7:15 pm
Mon Dec 18 7:30 pm
Mon Dec 18 8:00 pm
Mon Dec 18 8:30 pm
Mon Dec 18 9:00 pm
Mon Dec 18 9:15 pm
Mon Dec 18 9:15 pm
Mon Dec 18 9:30 pm
Tue Dec 19 10:05 am
Tue Dec 19 10:45 am
Tue Dec 19 11:20 am
Tue Dec 19 11:35 am
Tue Dec 19 12:10 pm
Tue Dec 19 1:30 pm
Tue Dec 19 1:45 pm
Tue Dec 19 2:20 pm
Tue Dec 19 2:30 pm
Tue Dec 19 4:15 pm
Tue Dec 19 4:40 pm
Tue Dec 19 4:45 pm
Tue Dec 19 5:30 pm
Tue Dec 19 6:45 pm
Tue Dec 19 7:15 pm
Tue Dec 19 7:30 pm
Tue Dec 19 8:00 pm
Tue Dec 19 8:30 pm
Tue Dec 19 9:00 pm
Tue Dec 19 9:30 pm
Tue Dec 19 9:30 pm
Tue Dec 19 9:45 pm
Wed Dec 20 11:15 am
Wed Dec 20 11:35 am
Wed Dec 20 12:05 pm
Wed Dec 20 12:10 pm
Wed Dec 20 1:45 pm
Wed Dec 20 2:15 pm
Wed Dec 20 2:30 pm
Wed Dec 20 2:40 pm
Wed Dec 20 4:15 pm
Wed Dec 20 4:45 pm
Wed Dec 20 4:50 pm
Wed Dec 20 5:30 pm
Wed Dec 20 6:45 pm
Wed Dec 20 7:00 pm
Wed Dec 20 7:15 pm
Wed Dec 20 8:00 pm
Wed Dec 20 8:30 pm
Wed Dec 20 9:00 pm
Wed Dec 20 9:00 pm
Wed Dec 20 9:15 pm
Wed Dec 20 9:30 pm
Thu Dec 21 7:30 pm
Thu Dec 21 8:00 pm
Thu Dec 21 9:00 pm
Thu Dec 21 9:45 pm
Sat Dec 23 5:00 pm
Sun Dec 24 8:00 pm
Mon Dec 25 3:00 pm
Tue Dec 26 3:00 pm
Wed Dec 27 7:30 pm
Wed Dec 27 8:00 pm
Wed Dec 27 9:00 pm
Thu Dec 28 3:00 pm
Thu Dec 28 8:00 pm
Thu Dec 28 9:00 pm
Fri Dec 29 9:00 pm
Sat Dec 30 3:00 pm
Sat Dec 30 4:30 pm
Sat Dec 30 9:00 pm
Mon Jan 1 2018 7:30 pm
Tue Jan 2 2018 7:30 pm
Wed Jan 3 2018 7:30 pm
Wed Jan 3 2018 9:30 pm
Thu Jan 4 2018 7:30 pm
Fri Jan 5 2018 12:30 pm
Fri Jan 5 2018 7:30 pm
Sat Jan 6 2018 3:00 pm
Sun Jan 7 2018 12:00 pm
Sun Jan 7 2018 5:00 pm
Tue Jan 9 2018 7:30 pm
Tue Jan 9 2018 7:30 pm
Wed Jan 10 2018 7:30 pm
Sun Jan 14 2018 5:00 pm
Mon Jan 15 2018 7:00 pm
Tue Jan 16 2018 7:30 pm